Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


JJsapplesJJsapples

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2012

Cowboy bebop, Gantz, FlCl, and Shadow of the cf the Collossus are all things I love. That and your interpretation of Team Rocket was fabulous.



LionHeartedLEOSLionHeartedLEOS

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

Dear lord, couldnt stop laughing from pikachus face... and what was with meowth and team rocket?



1ufotofu11ufotofu1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

one of the best animated projects ive ever seen ... really impressed ... i liked how the voices actually somewhat resembled something of my childhood :] good job id love more! 5/5



xcheatxcheat

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2012

love the ending :D



MajinMaianMajinMaian

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

FAKE AND GAY!


People find this review helpful!