Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


zachwill123zachwill123

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 6, 2013

it an ok vidio



Assassin625Assassin625

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 15, 2013

i don't get all the random people popping up at the end.



VlommanVlomman

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

I have to say, the animation itself is very well done. Frankly its hard to find better. But sadly its not that good. The only "LOL Moment" was when Pikachu made his AIR BASS GUITAR SOLO.

Due the fact that it had so litle giggles i'll give it a 3/5. Only beacuse the animation was awsome and Pikachus AIR BASS GUITAR SOLO.



AuraGazmAuraGazm

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

The goldeen attack part was funny but the rest was like... what



Noodlehead123Noodlehead123

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

lol meowth screwing another meowth