Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


IsraelHeartless1223IsraelHeartless1223

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

Very good drawings, I like your works.
It was funny but could be better.
And btw... What was Caxx writing? I don't know.



shadowsonic99shadowsonic99

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

hehe very nice man, i like the cowboy Bebop posters :)



KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

Extremely well animated, and the joke was fairly funny, but not that funny. I liked the voices a lot. I just wish you had kept it clean... there's really no reason to have the swearing in there that you did. It detracts from the humor and keeps it from reaching a wider audience.



LxOxSxTLxOxSxT

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2012

Wasn't that funny, but the animation was VERY fluid and smooth.



ScrolerScroler

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

well was fake and gay...and took too long.