Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


CptCrunchCptCrunch

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

Would you like some spring onions



plasmaelite19plasmaelite19

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

not bad at all



Cyberwolf560Cyberwolf560

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

Pretty funny voices and writing. I really liked "all the jennies"



MippimmMippimm

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 12, 2013

you guys rock. kudos



UnfairyUnfairy

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 11, 2013

That was easily the best animated Goldeen I have ever seen. I'm not sure if that's a compliment...

AIR BASS GUITAR SOLO!