Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


mukuomukuo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

pikachu guitar solo lol make another one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XD



DeadCobraDeadCobra

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

Hilarious
Brok is an ass
Pikachu is the best in the end



princeofroseprinceofrose

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

Bahahaa! Omg! I LOVED this video! Specially the Shadow Of The Colossus poster in the background! Love that game
Anyhow-the flash is very well done! Great job!


People find this review helpful!

DemonicFox66DemonicFox66

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2012

"All of them." "All the jennys"



hunter3213hunter3213

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2013

fake and what oh i dont think so i think: awsome and lol