Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


CommonOddityCommonOddity

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

Epic on too many levels. lulz inducing goodness with great animation and voice quality.

Cheers, keep up the win
-CO



madmaxthe7thmadmaxthe7th

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2012

I really like the drawing style, love your animations and love the voice acting, it's just an amazing combo:) please make lots more!



BluntbowsBluntbows

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

You have become my new favorite animator. LElelleELELEle.



gamergalzruleegamergalzrulee

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

omg i love ittt :3 the voice acting was perfect, and the animation was smooth as glass... keep up the great work!!



theliger00theliger00

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

Fucking loved it man. You just made my day, and totally brought back some of my childhood. thank uuuuu!