Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


ShokkouShokkou

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2013

Hilarious interpretation of Brock. I can totally see him doing something like that. I'm not even sure what you're doing to the fourth wall there at the end, but I love it.


People find this review helpful!

marsoupskinmarsoupskin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2012

Top notch quality stuff! Me likey.


People find this review helpful!

yeninjazyeninjaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2012

Recommended Video..So FUNNY!


People find this review helpful!

EpicbottleEpicbottle

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

sweet.



TheManofSteal13TheManofSteal13

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

"FAKE AND G.." lmao I gotta dig in the reviews to find that! xD