Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


OBSCEVATOROBSCEVATOR

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

seriously funny! XD



coMpLekScoMpLekS

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

Animation and voice acting were on point.



ninjaslothninjasloth

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2014

FAKE AND G


People find this review helpful!

rockingyellowninjarockingyellowninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2013

awesome awesome faboulos oh yeah



RagingDragon04RagingDragon04

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

Animation: Beautiful
Voice Acting: Great, though the Brock could use a little work.
Humor: At the beginning it was kind of dry, but after Goldeen started getting pissed I started smiling. And after it readied Fury Attack, I was dying by everything happening in the background.

I dont know why this isnt on first place. The only other good thing on the front page right now is TOME Episode 3.

At least in my opinion. The other submissions compared to these two seem kind of dull.

Another great work, cant wait for the next one.


People find this review helpful!