Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


dihoulaladinedihoulaladine

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

well... what else to say ? oh my god, i guess ? i loved the amazing drawing, at first. then, the animation is simply great. good job ! ;)



TheDarkGhostTheDarkGhost

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFffffffff ffffffffffffffffacking stupid.



dameustdameust

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

Dafuq did I just watch?



DarkGhost058DarkGhost058

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

I can't stop watching this. It is absolutly hilarious. Especily when the Female Meowth screatches lol.


People find this review helpful!

TheElectroGypzyTheElectroGypzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2012

Okay, fine... I'll give you another five... Only cause you keep making me laugh.
I mean, I didn't watch much of the pokemon T.V. show.
I would if it was like this.
All I have to say.