Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


mourniquetmourniquet

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

Artstyle r sooooooooooooooooooo orginal!!! So as the voice acting of Pikachu



madappelmadappel

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

"Remember, you're submitting a REVIEW for this CON..."
Shut up and place this by the other amazing animations NG! >:(
Some things went extremly fast and is fun to see, so I will watch it on youtube to pause the video sometimes :)



W1ll1amH2W1ll1amH2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

Massive charge-up, it's not very effective love it



temputempu

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

PFGAH. SLUGHTHGHTH.
Fake and Ga- wait.
no, I mean AWESOME!


People find this review helpful!

DarkFakerDarkFaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

Pikachu bass solo...what more needs to be said?

Great job, keep making more.