Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


AssaultD3thAssaultD3th

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2012

Great animation work



slizer451slizer451

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2012

FLCL, Shadow of the colossus, Digimon, Yu-Gi-Oh, and something else (from the legend of zelda?? not sure.) in the background.


People find this review helpful!

italinbred94italinbred94

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2012

ALL of the JENNYS!


People find this review helpful!

mario53666mario53666

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2012

I find this flash to be fictitious and of the homosexual nature.


People find this review helpful!

PAINTBALLCRAKAPAINTBALLCRAKA

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2012

the animation is so god damn smooth and beautiful
loved it