Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


c2TRCc2TRC

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2013

I like the kind-of-running-joke where Caxx hates everything you make.

How long did it take you to make Goldeen's fins wiggle like that and still look consistent? I never noticed before but it looks like it was a pain to do.



TainiTunsTainiTuns

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2013

Love it! *-* such a great animation and art!


People find this review helpful!

zachwill123zachwill123

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 6, 2013

it an ok vidio



IvexGamesIvexGames

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2013

FAKE AND GAY ~ jk this is the shit


People find this review helpful!

0Stasis0Stasis

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2013

Funny and great animation. Good work dude.


People find this review helpful!