Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


knoxportionknoxportion

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

haha i fucking loved it, and gr8 animation



KintarotoKintaroto

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

lol the meowth sex part made me fucking lol XD



loopyguy0loopyguy0

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

I hate to say it, but I don't buy it. The idea is simply too mediocre to poor this much effort into. Try fleshing out a story or perhaps placing more thought behind the skit to make it more... involving.


redminus responds:

never


firestorm9000firestorm9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

brock's guitar playing iz sum shit ur animation iz the opposite xD



mrchris102mrchris102

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

Sweeet!