Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


ChainedemonChainedemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2012

"All of them... All of the Jennys"



JJsapplesJJsapples

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2012

Cowboy bebop, Gantz, FlCl, and Shadow of the cf the Collossus are all things I love. That and your interpretation of Team Rocket was fabulous.



NitroklopNitroklop

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2012

Within the first few seconds, I found myself laughing violently yelling "THAT'S NOT BOB DYLAN!"

I have no clue why I found that so funny. Other than that, the animation was very smooth and the voice acting quality was top notch.



LxOxSxTLxOxSxT

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2012

Wasn't that funny, but the animation was VERY fluid and smooth.



someguy430someguy430

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2012

is it sad that i know all the posters? shadow of colloses (fav game of all time miss it like hell) i believe the green guy is dbz? cowboy bebop and and of course fuliculi! as for the eyes that ones a bit vag iv seen so meny like that one so im gona go ahead and just say soul eater? OMG I JUST RELIZED MY CHILD HOOD IS ON THAT WALL!