Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


KailazKailaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

awesome



ACRedACRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

I know it seems Biased, but I Love the Bass Solo part. Cheers



ChainedemonChainedemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2012

"All of them... All of the Jennys"



JJsapplesJJsapples

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2012

Cowboy bebop, Gantz, FlCl, and Shadow of the cf the Collossus are all things I love. That and your interpretation of Team Rocket was fabulous.



NitroklopNitroklop

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2012

Within the first few seconds, I found myself laughing violently yelling "THAT'S NOT BOB DYLAN!"

I have no clue why I found that so funny. Other than that, the animation was very smooth and the voice acting quality was top notch.