Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


KraketLoserKraketLoser

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

cool



monkeybomonkeybo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2012

Oh man, now I really want one of those Shieldon 'FLCL' posters! Awesome voice acting, got all the voices perfect, awesome animation and I WANT ONE OF THOSE POSTERS!!! Wonder if I can find one on google images...



Andy0090Andy0090

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2012

=))I laughted my ass of when i saw Team Rocket(Trollface Version)the voices were phenomenal and the video very original very very good work



ShadowLink1134ShadowLink1134

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2012

Wow, the animation and voices WERE phenomenal! Great video!!



NintenG0DNintenG0D

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2012

Lol, Ed from Bebop in the back! XD

Caxx sounds EXACTLY like Ash! You guys should make more funny Pokemon videos! XD