Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


McPhearsonMcPhearson

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2013

The voice acting is amazing on this, the random bit at the end makes me come back again to rewatch. Good work.


People find this review helpful!

supersilver300supersilver300

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2013

lolz its not very effective...



thearticfoxthearticfox

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2013

at the end GOOOOOOO PIKACHU!!! YEA HIT DAT BASS~ 5



Assassin625Assassin625

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 15, 2013

i don't get all the random people popping up at the end.



DuD30R4m4DuD30R4m4

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2013

FAKE AND GAY!


People find this review helpful!