Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


SupahTofuNinjaSupahTofuNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

Hahaha love it!!



PureNasherPureNasher

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

Fake and Great, and by fake I mean, Fantastic.
I loved it, your animation style is just perfect, one of a kind and I woundn't want it any other way.
Great job to everybody that worked on that, Red, you've done it again!



RicePirateRicePirate

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

Better art than the actual show.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

bkzomenbkzomen

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

been browsing newgrounds for 5 years i think and just made account today to rate this 5 starts......awsome work there :)...."All of the JENNYS"


People find this review helpful!

JetMagnus91JetMagnus91

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

Wow Caxx did soooo many voices lol she did pikachu perfectly, you guys really do make an awesome team. This was way funnier than you lead on man, everything had a great flow of pure zaniness that made it really enjoyable to watch. The ending with Caxx commenting fake and gay was just too much win XD. Makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside knowing that you took my suggestion for an air bass solo, I practically shit my pants. Anyway great flash dude, really can't wait to see more.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

Haha thanks, I almost considered making that last line "BLAM THIS PIECE OF CRAP"... just think of all the potential whistle points people would set up for you in the reviews! Other than that, try to keep it in your pants dude.... THE POOP THAT IS