Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


BoB0IBoB0I

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

Lets make thi simple Its pretty funny The are its pretty amazing, most of all good work man.



deathinkdeathink

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

FAKE AND GAY!



Cha0tic221Cha0tic221

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

Haha, cool. Nice job dude, I always loved your animations.



TheFabsTheFabs

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

The sound of Goldeen moving around was so gross.


People find this review helpful!

HammerGodHammerGod

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

You guys always make the best shorts. ALL MY FIVES R BELONG TO YOU.

But yeah, actually reviewing this: I love it. The animation quality is always so incredibly fluid and awesome and even when you're just using tweens it is barely noticeable.

Again, all my 5's are belong to this.

That you for creating such great work.