Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


akelkokakelkok

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

the hell? Animation is to the max, loved it and the voice overs.
I laughed so much and was like WTF during Pikachu's derp air bass solo xD


People find this review helpful!

imredbtwimredbtw

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

Fake and gay


People find this review helpful!

ZipZipperZipZipper

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

Yeesh, the voice acting was spot-on. I cried laughing when Pikachu had a derp solo. Your animation quality and overall construction is definitely one of the best of the best.


People find this review helpful!

c0rupt3dc0rupt3d

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

Great art and animation with an awesome style and was pretty funny 3:



deadcatinthestreetdeadcatinthestreet

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

Lol.
This is my new favorite from redminus.
Your one good video away from being on my favorite artist list.
LETS SEE ANOTHER...