Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


SlammerbitSlammerbit

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

Freakin amazing You could draw for the show! Hella awesome loved Jessie an James Loved the choice of Shadows of the colossus Cowboy bebop FLCL an Pidey an Seaking cry's Love seeing my childhood this way


People find this review helpful!

klondikemonsterklondikemonster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

Wow, I really did not expect to laugh as hard as I did at this! The animation was great, voice acting was good also, really strange concept, but it ended up working in the end.

In short, good job!


People find this review helpful!

BlazejsgBlazejsg

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

This was mildly entertaining.

Parts I giggled and smiled:

Jynx's Screech.
Meowth being raped.

And most importantly all the truth that Caxx said about this video.



RaidouRaidou

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

Very funny, I enjoyed it!



WolfscopezWolfscopez

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2012

This video is extremely funny, i cannot give a actual review except that this is HILARIOUS!