Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


PliXerPliXer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

Very high graphic quality and voice acting! Great work, I demand MOAR!



MelleEMelleE

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

"dude I sound just like Jack Johnson" was the best part :P goldeens wavies? would really smooth and the shading looked nice the way it changed, it was a little hard to depict who was saying what but other then that it was nice :P



grimreaper76grimreaper76

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

epic/ air base solo the face on goldeen after ash sais sounds like shit man lol



iDengakuiDengaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

Love the animation, but most of all, love the pic of Edward Wong Hau Pepulu Tivrusky IV in the background

SEE YOU SPACE COWBOY



joshuamilburnjoshuamilburn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

I swore I would never rate or comment on a flash ever again after a certain incident but this is so worth breakinging the triample devil seal agreement.