Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


iDengakuiDengaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

Love the animation, but most of all, love the pic of Edward Wong Hau Pepulu Tivrusky IV in the background

SEE YOU SPACE COWBOY



joshuamilburnjoshuamilburn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

I swore I would never rate or comment on a flash ever again after a certain incident but this is so worth breakinging the triample devil seal agreement.



OsatoUchihaOsatoUchiha

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

I love it! :D



ZJZJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

Your animations are like little treasures that pop into my life every now and again and brighten up my days. This was hilarious and I loved the look of it. Caxx's voice acting only adds to its brilliance. If this isn't included in the top 5 movies of March, I'm going to be mad as Hell.

5'd and favorited!


People find this review helpful!

noremainsnoremains

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

Redminus, you really should make more videos. all of your animations are hilarious and SOOO beautifully animated. You are by far my favorite animator on newgrounds! Then combo you with a fantastic voice actor like Caxx and you can't go wrong. Congratualtions sir and keep up the good work!