Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


gloobadafetgloobadafet

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

Hilarious! Great drawing and voice acting.



DerpyDingoDerpyDingo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

Really well animated and voiced. But god I hate Gantz (poster is the background to anyone else reading this)



AsaskumeAsaskume

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

That was the most dramatic Fury Attack I've ever seen, lol.



DragonWhisper88DragonWhisper88

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

This is great =D Use to watch this show when I was young in the 4th grade, and you did awesome with all the voice acting. Ashes voice sounds so close to the original. The humor in pokemon really funny in your vid really love it. Btw great art work.



FreeWillzyxFreeWillzyx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

Real and heterosexual.


People find this review helpful!