Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


OZTNIZDASHTOZTNIZDASHT

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

FAKE AND GA



vgdevotee1vgdevotee1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

Three Words: Anal Cat Rape



SplitframeSplitframe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

Hi there,

I really like your drawing style. I am just starting animation and wanted to ask
how long does it takes you to pull of a animation like this.

Greetings from Germany



Superyoshi200Superyoshi200

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

You have no idea how funny it is to see Pikachu do that face XD I'v watched it like 6 times because just what he does was so out of place XD



snowman41snowman41

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

random Newgrounds Girl: "fucking...
FAKE AND GAY"

lol!