Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


1337ERROR1337ERROR

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

I good I guess. I see the effort you put into writing it and definitely animating it but it wasn't your best.
Let but it in terms you can understand, it's like when you want sex from your girlfriend, she realizes that you haven't done anything in awhile but isn't up for sex. Your like ok, I will settle for a blowjob. She counters the offer with a handjob, at this point your willing to take what is on the table but you'll bitch about to yourself later. You can she the effort she put into it but would you could have done better, your still thankful but it not the full satisfying coup de grai it could have been. But whatever, Hakuna Matata or whatever other 90's catchphrase that floats your Theodore the Tugboat.



pwncreamanpwncreaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

FAKE AND G...

... I actually really liked it; I came in to this thinking it would be another bad low quality flash, but I was happily surprised with the quality of it. Good job!


People find this review helpful!

ameriaaliceameriaalice

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

Dude! That was hillarios! Pretty good graphics, but I think that it would have been better if Brock died.....but that was actually really good



EternalBreezeEternalBreeze

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

Splendid animation, but you could use better humor.



Ravenbx9Ravenbx9

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

Radical Edward!