Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


matt12310matt12310

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

WHAT THE FUCK :D *troll face*



ixie122ixie122

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

Loved it! I don't understand why the goldeen made a pidgey cry though. >__>



AirplaneRandyAirplaneRandy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

The highest quality animation that I ever seen.



CryptosaurusCryptosaurus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

Fucking amazing, I honestly don't see how that could of gotten better. Animation was flawless, very smooth. Bravo good sir.



MetaKnightPWNS4MetaKnightPWNS4

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

The animation, the voices, it was all perfectly done! Until now I never that that anyone could animate like this, and get Ash's english voice spot on in the same video! Kudos, kudos!!!