Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


enderinheavenenderinheaven

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

I laughed my ass off... Very funny! :)



charliewildwood14charliewildwood14

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

Great job, but I have to address a problem beneath me. whoawhatwasthat... gyrados evolves from magikarp... not goldeen. I died a little inside when I saw that. Anywho, the animation is great, having both your style and looking just like the cartoons. I do feel like the horn on goldeen's head would do more damage though and that's where I thought you were heading, but it was great none the less. Great voice acting, animation, and humor. Nice job


People find this review helpful!

SrifenbyxpSrifenbyxp

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

FAKE AND GAY


People find this review helpful!

whoawhatwasthatwhoawhatwasthat

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

So much for thw worst pokemon in history, he would be the suckiest enemy ever if he didn't eventually evolve into Gyrados.



kyenchankyenchan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

Bwahaha!!!