Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


KISLIYKISLIY

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

Awesome , but , i think its a bloop.
It's "TEEN" rating
But in movie that was "EVERYONE"
anyway 5/5 :D



MirulaMirula

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

Well, normally i think a video earns stars mainly because of it's content. I think the jokes in this movie were mediocre and there's like a million of them like that here on newgrounds. The reason i decided to give this 4.5 stars anyway is because of the voices and graphics. These are the most realistic and best voices of a Pokémon parody i've ever seen! They are awesome! :D I'm definetely going to check out other videos of this author!



ut2k4wikichiciut2k4wikichici

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

Holy shet this is SO well done.

5/5



malordpantsmalordpants

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

These are always funny!



puremediapuremedia

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

yes goldeen lovesit