Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


acrazyperson3698acrazyperson3698

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

I thought Golden was about to kill Brock with its sharp horn LOL XD (which wasn't very effective at the end) I also love the animations and how the people just randomly showing like "OMG BROCK IS GOING TO BE KILLED!" or something like that XP
This deserves 5 stars especially the humor it gives and the overall animation. I can't wait for more of your animations \(^v^)/


People find this review helpful!

h4x666h4x666

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

FAKE AND GAY!! xD


People find this review helpful!

MetalSoulA9MetalSoulA9

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

That was actually really amusing.

I like the Shadow of the Colossus poster too.



rockghostrockghost

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

Hillarious, great animation, smooth movement, awesome voice acting, pokemon, you're the man! Best animation I've seen in a while, thanks!



LunarIvanLunarIvan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

Pretty good i realy like and it's realy funny how Goldeen attack Brock and it marks it's not very effective. Keep up the good work!