Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


metv31metv31

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

lol omfg great drawing and voice it sounded like if i was really watching pokemon on the tv like if it was a reaal episode



THERESNOCARSTHERESNOCARS

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

This flash was the definition of 'What the fuck did my brain just smoke?', but in a good way. It made me question my childhood ... and my sexuality.



cribaybycribayby

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

really funny



emotherapyemotherapy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

Very good and funny as well "air guitar solo" lol pikachus tongue waggle is pro



matthewnatormatthewnator

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

thats a funny and good video