Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


Spilda-BongwataSpilda-Bongwata

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

FAKE AND GAY

OH GOD

FAKE AND GAY



Cyan1d3PRCyan1d3PR

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

Fuching GREATNESS everything is on point, art, animation, voices and sound, and most importantly humor. i loved the <squishy squishy> sound from goldeen



KoriniKorini

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

REAL AND STRAIGHT



DynoDyno

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

The Animation on newgrounds has truly evolved and advanced. I've been here for almost a decade and it has been a pleasure to see newgrounds transform to what it is today. Watching this has left me speechless and awed. I almost couldn't believe we have awesome, and talented artists like you as part of our community. It felt like I was watching something that was out of the TV itself. I had believed that Newgrounds could only get as good as it gets, but watching your film had showed me the potential of this community. Newgrounds is the home of everything by everyone. You have opened my eyes to a different perspective of the newgrounds community and its hidden talents. I'll hope to see more and awesome films or games and even art created by the newgrounds community now.


People find this review helpful!

Darksaint787Darksaint787

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

All of the Jennys.......


People find this review helpful!