Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


Jonesy177xJonesy177x

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

click the adds, close the tab, they get more $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$



TempestWraith2TempestWraith2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

All my 5's are belong to Caxx



BlsphmfighteralexBlsphmfighteralex

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

god that was epic. Brock is such a creeper.
Love your work. Keep it up or i will use fury attack on my computor.
and trust me..... it will be super effective.



2L33T4YOU2L33T4YOU

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

Why was I expecting Goldeen to attack Brock's ball's the whole time?



anton-raadscheldersanton-raadschelders

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

Oh caxx it's not ''FAKE AND GAY'' It's awesome ;D