Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


HadaGoticArtHadaGoticArt

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

oh man I just loved this xD the animation and colors are fucking awesome, I LOVE THIS TILL THE END!!



HiarkenHiarken

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

Funny as hell!
...and sadly I've heard guitarists just as bad, and the same amount of ego, at local coffee shops.



E101bataE101bata

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

FAKE & GAY


People find this review helpful!

RazorlightRazorlight

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

Freakin' hilarious,my stomach aches from laughing!



MuchKokuMuchKoku

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

As expected from Redminus. Art quality and overall production value is spot on. Easily one of the most "polished" artists on Newgrounds. Caxx's voice acting is always great. Not much else to say about it. Thanks, you two. Always enjoy it.