Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


Coyo91Coyo91

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2013

This maybe a dumb question but is Caxx and redminus together?

~Coyo91



skellitor301skellitor301

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2013

Hahaha, funny as always RedMinus XP


People find this review helpful!

seankayseankay

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2013

I just noticed that in Caxx's monitor the submission appears as rated E.



Shinigami-MercuryShinigami-Mercury

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2013

FOR ALL THE JENNY'S!!! XD


People find this review helpful!

ParanoidWarPigParanoidWarPig

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2013

This is for officer Jenny. Which officer Jenny? All of them, for all the Jennys. XD