Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 9, 2012 | 4:39 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place March 10, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Green Mastery 5 Points Get a level 5 green tower.
Blue Mastery 10 Points Get a level 5 blue tower.
Red Mastery 10 Points Get a level 5 red tower.
Yellow Mastery 25 Points Get a level 5 yellow tower.
Puzzle Mastery 50 Points Get level 5 of all towers.

Author Comments

Challenge yourself in this unique tower defense. Mixing both skill and strategy, how long can you survive?
NOTE: Sometime the highscores don't load and medals don't unlock. Try reloading the page until the highscores work. If it works, then the badges will unlock.
UPDATES
3/13/12 - added hot keys for discard and destroy, made towers do more damage.

Reviews


MeandorMeandor

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

So I finally decided to stop doing major upgrades and focus on rerouting all attention to the few highlvl towers I had, when suddenly the calm part of the soundtrack started playing and I realized that in a way I was giving up. Coming to term with my own demise. Then the music lifted and I sold 3 towers to start a BRAND NEW 5Star tower project. It was risky and it payed off. Now a few hours later I watch as the blue creep slowly crawls twoards my last remaining life and realize that indeed I have no life.
Thank you for this game!
Not the best game out there but at this moment in time it was just what I needed :D.


People find this review helpful!

AntonixAntonix

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

this is the best strategy game and played, but it's better if you had put money would be so much better, but still very good game... good job :)



BlueCenter77BlueCenter77

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

Very interesting game. The minimalistic approach made it tough to get into, but satisfying once I got the hang of it. The unique upgrading system makes planning placement even more crucial than a normal TD.

Only thing I would have like to see is keyboard shortcuts, especially for the discard and destroy function.


People find this review helpful!

Ultramagnus98Ultramagnus98

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

yep interface in widows style and thats cool :)


People find this review helpful!

deathdoomeddeathdoomed

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

This is a fairly unique game, however, the nearly continous waves make it evtreemly difficult to build up tower mazes, or anything above a second tier tower


People find this review helpful!