Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 9, 2012 | 4:39 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place March 10, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Green Mastery 5 Points Get a level 5 green tower.
Blue Mastery 10 Points Get a level 5 blue tower.
Red Mastery 10 Points Get a level 5 red tower.
Yellow Mastery 25 Points Get a level 5 yellow tower.
Puzzle Mastery 50 Points Get level 5 of all towers.

Author Comments

Challenge yourself in this unique tower defense. Mixing both skill and strategy, how long can you survive?
NOTE: Sometime the highscores don't load and medals don't unlock. Try reloading the page until the highscores work. If it works, then the badges will unlock.
UPDATES
3/13/12 - added hot keys for discard and destroy, made towers do more damage.

Reviews


AprimeAprime

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

Talk about unique!!!
That was amazing
The closest thing to it is that balloon game, but this beats that



AindreasAindreas

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

Fantastic game, I loved trying to figure out the patterns in which I'd have to place the towers in order to get them up to level five, a bit frustrating but rewarding. As with others I eventually had to mute the music as it did get repetitive. Wish the game had more replay-ability though, once I got level five of all towers there didn't seem much point to go on further (I'm not much for beating high scores, there's always someone with more time than me).

And speaking of level five, the first three medals seem to be broken, I don't think it's possible to get the final medal without having all four previous ones, but I seem to have managed it!


People find this review helpful!

3lemant3lemant

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

Best spin on tower defense ive ever seen. Really requires thought on how you can upgrade without running out of room.

Best Score in the hour it preoccupied me was 306,130. Once all the waves start coming at once it really screws your blue towers since they only seem to hit one target and reds seem to splash. great game.


People find this review helpful!

Metal-Sonic-XMetal-Sonic-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

Very unique TD game. Do each of the three towers hurt a specific enemy? I noticed that some towers had some difficulty destroying one type, while the third wiped it out in 2-3 shots.


People find this review helpful!

LefobyLefoby

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

First of all, I really enjoyed this game. I enjoy free-mazing, if that's even a real term, rather than having a forced path. When you combine that with the challenge of planning to create better towers, it becomes a truly strategic game.

Now, a lot of people are talking about how easy it is to juggle. I noticed, at least on the armorgames version, that there's a small price for removing a tower, as with discarding. That's effective for the first few levels, but not beyond that. So rather than trying to prevent people from juggling, I would recommend making the enemies get stronger faster. That way juggling becomes pretty much essential. Because really, that's what it boils down to in the end. There's a finite amount of time that a maze that doesn't juggle can last. At least make it so that a player can't last til level 100 easily juggling.

Basically, make the enemies grow stronger more quickly. Otherwise, great game.


People find this review helpful!