Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 9, 2012 | 4:39 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place March 10, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Green Mastery 5 Points Get a level 5 green tower.
Blue Mastery 10 Points Get a level 5 blue tower.
Red Mastery 10 Points Get a level 5 red tower.
Yellow Mastery 25 Points Get a level 5 yellow tower.
Puzzle Mastery 50 Points Get level 5 of all towers.

Author Comments

Challenge yourself in this unique tower defense. Mixing both skill and strategy, how long can you survive?
NOTE: Sometime the highscores don't load and medals don't unlock. Try reloading the page until the highscores work. If it works, then the badges will unlock.
UPDATES
3/13/12 - added hot keys for discard and destroy, made towers do more damage.

Reviews


sharpnovasharpnova

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

The fundamental flaw of this game is that the upgraded tower appears on the spot of the last tower you place. This makes tower placement HORRIBLY difficult. You just can't seem to get much beyond the 3rd upgrade (fourth level) without destroying your entire maze and leaking tons.

A better mechanic would have been to make it so the upgraded tower appears in a set place, like the upper right.

Even having the upgraded tower appear where the FIRST tower of the set was would be a vast improvement.

Because of this flaw, the game fails.

Without it, it could have soared like an eagle. Into the sky, swooping over the land below and mocking other flash games as inferior.

And it would be right.



beegheadbeeghead

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

Good concept, but seriously lacked in practice; The leveling system is f**ked, it's too easy, far too random and not enough strategy. Big no-no from me.



allah225allah225

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2012

I can put as many things as I want and nothing can get past?


kpaekn responds:

Until higher levels.


sonic74sonic74

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

loading is taking forever! What should i do?



JumperjollyJumperjolly

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

Doesn't load for me too :[