Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 9, 2012 | 4:39 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place March 10, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Green Mastery 5 Points Get a level 5 green tower.
Blue Mastery 10 Points Get a level 5 blue tower.
Red Mastery 10 Points Get a level 5 red tower.
Yellow Mastery 25 Points Get a level 5 yellow tower.
Puzzle Mastery 50 Points Get level 5 of all towers.

Author Comments

Challenge yourself in this unique tower defense. Mixing both skill and strategy, how long can you survive?
NOTE: Sometime the highscores don't load and medals don't unlock. Try reloading the page until the highscores work. If it works, then the badges will unlock.
UPDATES
3/13/12 - added hot keys for discard and destroy, made towers do more damage.

Reviews


JeenusJeenus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

Awesome TD! The only thing I'm left wanting is more score unlocks. Maybe unlocking power-ups for certain colors?



Rob1221Rob1221

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

This is a pretty addicting game. It's easy starting off but becomes harder past wave 50 and ridiculous past wave 100. I have two problems with the game though. The first is that the level 5 towers don't seem powerful enough. It takes 27 level 1 towers to make a level 4, but it takes 81 level 1 towers to make a level 5. The level 5 is not much better than the level 4, and you can't even place two of them next to each other as you can with the level 4 towers. The second problem is that I really don't like the random tower system. Most of the time I spend clicking "Discard" so I can get the right color tower. I'm not even going to try the 4-tower mode unless that's changed.


People find this review helpful!
kpaekn responds:

Good points, I balanced the towers and added hot keys for discard and destroy.


Metal-Sonic-XMetal-Sonic-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

Very unique TD game. Do each of the three towers hurt a specific enemy? I noticed that some towers had some difficulty destroying one type, while the third wiped it out in 2-3 shots.


People find this review helpful!

JeffmakesgamesJeffmakesgames

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

Not bad of a game, but its confusing with the towers and combining.



BlueCenter77BlueCenter77

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

Very interesting game. The minimalistic approach made it tough to get into, but satisfying once I got the hang of it. The unique upgrading system makes planning placement even more crucial than a normal TD.

Only thing I would have like to see is keyboard shortcuts, especially for the discard and destroy function.


People find this review helpful!