Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 9, 2012 | 4:39 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place March 10, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Green Mastery 5 Points Get a level 5 green tower.
Blue Mastery 10 Points Get a level 5 blue tower.
Red Mastery 10 Points Get a level 5 red tower.
Yellow Mastery 25 Points Get a level 5 yellow tower.
Puzzle Mastery 50 Points Get level 5 of all towers.

Author Comments

Challenge yourself in this unique tower defense. Mixing both skill and strategy, how long can you survive?
NOTE: Sometime the highscores don't load and medals don't unlock. Try reloading the page until the highscores work. If it works, then the badges will unlock.
UPDATES
3/13/12 - added hot keys for discard and destroy, made towers do more damage.

Reviews


TPSTPS

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2012

This is the first time I've ever gotten an all time high score in a game (second place) and I don't know how long it will last, but that you for letting it happen at least once in my life!

Even without that, I love this game, outrageous strategy and timing, it was awesome.


People find this review helpful!

Majin13DavidMajin13David

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

game doesn't load!



BoredLooneyBoredLooney

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

It's incredibly simple, but also incredibly complex and challenging. This may be the new angry birds!



bananarchybananarchy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

This is absolutely great!
very challenging.


People find this review helpful!

potatoxmosherpotatoxmosher

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

Puzzle + Tower Defense. I really like that combination, apparently. Well put together, and my only complaint is that the soundtrack got a bit repetitive after about an hour (I ended up muting Firefox and playing my iTunes's ambient playlist). This is one of those games that is worth playing for several hours, so I would add a couple more songs like the one that's already included. However, the music is no reason to dock any points at all -- it is a beautiful track. You have earned every bit of these five stars.


People find this review helpful!