Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 8, 2012 | 2:21 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place March 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hardcore 5 Points Kill for the gun
Nice Guy 5 Points Ask for the gun
Splat! 5 Points Don't deploy your parachute
Sharpshooter 10 Points Win the shootout level
Woot! 10 Points Win the game

Author Comments

EDIT 11/28/12: If anybody is still playing this game, which I'm sure you're not XD, I am still making a second one. The date it will be uploaded is unkown.

GUYS, IF IT DOESNT LOAD, RIGHT CLICK AND PRESS FORWARD!

edit* Hey guys, im glad you like the game :) Thanks so much to everybody who played it, whether you liked it or not, everbodies entitled to there own opinions :) Front paged and daily 5th! woot:)

This flash took around 2 months to finish, with on and off working on it. So please, enjoy, and try to win all the medals :).

Directions: Click on the arrows on the screen to move. Point and click to shoot your gun when the time comes.

Thank you for playing. Game by Jeffyx(. Im 14 and im trying to learn flash :)

(SPOILER ALERT)******Walkthrough**
*****(SPOILER ALERT)

Only use this if your absolutely stuck.

Level 1: Click the left arrow. Kill the stick and get the gun. Click the right arrow 2 times and enter the door.

Level 2: Point and click your gun at the sticks and shoot them (Headshots). If you absolutely can't get past this level, theres a cheat, on the direction screen pops up when you retry, click the comma (,) after the first "ok" in the first sentence, and it will take you past the level, but you wont get the "sharpshooter" metal.

Level 3: Click on the ladder. Shoot the ceiling above the riot shield stick to ricochet the bullets, and kill him. Click on the ladder to climb up the ladder to the roof.

Level 4: Click on the stick with the pistol to kill him, then click on the box to get your parachute. Press the word "Jump". Then click on the strink in your hand to deploy the chute.

Reviews


WercuritoWercurito

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

Decent game, kept me entertained. Short, of course, but who cares.

Now let me see if I get this. He got all the way up to the roof, so he could go back down again?



Sonicboy1337Sonicboy1337

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

It was fun :P



JackHacherJackHacher

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

its been created in the same time than my birthday day!



minecraftrocksminecraftrocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

if you add more stuff add this spell: summon minnons



rileyloonrileyloon

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

its ok