Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 8, 2012 | 12:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 9, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 03 - Highest Form of Flattery

Flamegirl travels to the bustling ;Mechcity region of TOME for a meet-up with her two friends, Saturndiva and Whyti. The hottest subject seems to be Alpha and his growing reputation after the defeat of the two hackers at ;Lavendera. Alpha and Nylocke head to the city to meet Flamegirl...but just as they get there, two new hackers appear with a much more specific mission than their predecessors. Alpha's popularity has garnered the attention of some strange threatening foes. Will Flamegirl be the one to expose the truth and protect our heroes?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring special guest voices of Sarah Williams (Madoka Magica), Apphia Yu (Fairy Tail), Andy Dennis (Cuboy), Kimlinh Tran (Skullgirls), Anthony Sardinha (F-ing Science) and Lucien Dodge (Pokemon: Black & White). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


HigoshiMaru2564HigoshiMaru2564

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

Kirb, I really enjoy your work, and I was REALLY impressed by this. I'm looking forward to more TOME.
Great job, Kirb, and everyone else who participated in this. A high-flying success!



nateychannateychan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2012

Wow. I made an account just to comment. This is unbelievably, absolutely, incredibly fantastic. I've never seen a flash series developed like this before... it feels like an actual show, with episode having a strong focus. I don't usually keep up with shows, but I'm really excited to keep checking up on this. Massive props!



OddballXPOddballXP

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

The animation just improved (from episode 1 and 2)! Great to see!
This series is only getting better. :D



gravesudekigravesudeki

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2012

Great story, great animation and as always Lucien, and Hnilmik are great voice actors.


People find this review helpful!

JaadowggJaadowgg

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2012

Another excellent episode, guys! This series is so amazing. There's not much that can be improved on for the next episode, but if there is, I'm sure you'll find what it is and improve it ten thousand percent.

On a side note (and I'm probably gonna get a bad rating for this [cause it might be considered a "smug joke"]): I'm pretty sure that we all agree that the real main character is NYLOCKE! DRAGON OF BEING IN EVERY EPISODE EVER! (Even though there's only been three so far)

Again, great episode, great series. And there is absolutely nothing bad that can be said.