Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 8, 2012 | 12:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 9, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 03 - Highest Form of Flattery

Flamegirl travels to the bustling ;Mechcity region of TOME for a meet-up with her two friends, Saturndiva and Whyti. The hottest subject seems to be Alpha and his growing reputation after the defeat of the two hackers at ;Lavendera. Alpha and Nylocke head to the city to meet Flamegirl...but just as they get there, two new hackers appear with a much more specific mission than their predecessors. Alpha's popularity has garnered the attention of some strange threatening foes. Will Flamegirl be the one to expose the truth and protect our heroes?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring special guest voices of Sarah Williams (Madoka Magica), Apphia Yu (Fairy Tail), Andy Dennis (Cuboy), Kimlinh Tran (Skullgirls), Anthony Sardinha (F-ing Science) and Lucien Dodge (Pokemon: Black & White). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


LucidsonLucidson

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

Love it! Made me laugh, almost freak out when Alpha almost killed Ravenfreak, and wonder what amazing adventures lie ahead. Though, I'm a bit slow and was wondering. Are the events of the episodes one day after another? Like, was episode 2 the night after episode 1? I'm just a bit curious, i usually overthink everything, but i think this is a legitimate question.


People find this review helpful!

dsswild99dsswild99

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

This series is really great, and i love the animations. Also my fav character is NYLOCKE! DRAGON OF THE COLD STEEL! because obviously, who doesnt think thats funny?



Nojical101Nojical101

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

I clicked the continue button, but it didn't work! Oh well, I guess I'll have to, *gasp* wait! I've got time, anyway. Lots of time, but not TOO much time. But still a lot of time...
Being the person I am, I see you've updated the character art, too. I love the ending theme, but I wish there was an mp3 for it. No matter. Great series, with lots suspense and cliff hangers!


People find this review helpful!

TsUNaMyWaVeTsUNaMyWaVe

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2012

White Queen! I missed her!
Great job as alwayes~


People find this review helpful!

7andwin7andwin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2012

Just like the first episode, this still rocks!
Good animation, awesome voice acting and a story that got me hooked to it.
Just brilliant!