Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 8, 2012 | 12:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 9, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 03 - Highest Form of Flattery

Flamegirl travels to the bustling ;Mechcity region of TOME for a meet-up with her two friends, Saturndiva and Whyti. The hottest subject seems to be Alpha and his growing reputation after the defeat of the two hackers at ;Lavendera. Alpha and Nylocke head to the city to meet Flamegirl...but just as they get there, two new hackers appear with a much more specific mission than their predecessors. Alpha's popularity has garnered the attention of some strange threatening foes. Will Flamegirl be the one to expose the truth and protect our heroes?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring special guest voices of Sarah Williams (Madoka Magica), Apphia Yu (Fairy Tail), Andy Dennis (Cuboy), Kimlinh Tran (Skullgirls), Anthony Sardinha (F-ing Science) and Lucien Dodge (Pokemon: Black & White). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


Master-HoopsMaster-Hoops

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2012

Dude, you're seriously improving. This episode was well worth the wait, I've watched it probably 4 or 5 times already. Keep up the great work Kirb, can't wait to see the next episode, you haven't disappointed me so far!



mega32000mega32000

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2012

Amazing job Kirb! Character design looks crazy good, nice returns for demon king, WQ,Saturn, and Raven. This was definately worth the wait I can't wait to see what you come up with next.

Until then... Nylocke! Dragon of Unintentional Finishing Blows!



AllanpikeAllanpike

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

Very nicely seen, didn't expect Demonwing to appear so soon, but I'm glad to see him, I reallyh hope he appears more as he's a real interesting character. Nylock is still as crazy and hilarious as always! I love how he managed to hit demon with his jump XD

Well put together, with the character's expressions being quite well done and the voice acting is good as well. So credits go to them! Not so much battling in my opinion compared to the previous episode but the character interaction is quite nice! Through a shame not to to Kirbopher (character) and Gamecrazed... still can't have all the characters appear all the time I guess.



mrsnipe44mrsnipe44

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2012

this gives me an idea for a game i love the song at the end and the demon guy not nyloc



Shadowsora64Shadowsora64

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

When I saw this, I had to tell my friend about the third episode. He really likes this series, and I feel the same. Keep up the good work, guys!