Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 8, 2012 | 12:00 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 9, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 14, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 03 - Highest Form of Flattery

Flamegirl travels to the bustling ;Mechcity region of TOME for a meet-up with her two friends, Saturndiva and Whyti. The hottest subject seems to be Alpha and his growing reputation after the defeat of the two hackers at ;Lavendera. Alpha and Nylocke head to the city to meet Flamegirl...but just as they get there, two new hackers appear with a much more specific mission than their predecessors. Alpha's popularity has garnered the attention of some strange threatening foes. Will Flamegirl be the one to expose the truth and protect our heroes?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, featuring special guest voices of Sarah Williams (Madoka Magica), Apphia Yu (Fairy Tail), Andy Dennis (Cuboy), Kimlinh Tran (Skullgirls), Anthony Sardinha (F-ing Science) and Lucien Dodge (Pokemon: Black & White). Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


rickneil01rickneil01

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 29, 2012

Overall animation is nice to look at, but I think the scriptwriting could use a little work to avoid cliches.



moD3RnfLam0rmoD3RnfLam0r

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

Loved this flash, the way you made characters interact with each other during a talk scene was a major improvement. I'm not trying to say that the old way was bad, but this feels better and the characters seem less stiff during these scenes.


People find this review helpful!

tylerh3otylerh3o

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

dude how much longer until the next episode i just finished watch the sprite series and the 3 animated ones (P.S. i think you know this but you are a legend on newgrounds)



ManiacHokageManiacHokage

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

that was awesome. id love to see more of this series id suggest maybe make the like a view of what the players look like in real life and how they are physically connected to the game.


People find this review helpful!

BazookaStarBazookaStar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

This series is REALLY good! But PLEASE, can Rockoon and Doubling come again!? Please! Doubling rocks!