Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 6, 2012 | 6:25 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place March 7, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

So the dialogue in this game is so incredibly cheesy, and sometimes when you choose one thing your character will say another. Your "choices" have no real effect either, and the game is incredibly linear and limiting, which shouldn't be the case with MMOs. It was fun for a while but I don't want to pay a monthly fee for a game that's virtually single player.

I played for 2 weeks then stopped. Not because of what I joked about in the video, but I'm just not that big in MMOs, but Guild Wars 2 does look pretty promising..

Reviews


WeirdBoyLOLWeirdBoyLOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

I hate that. They should say something like You better be a fast runner. (This lets you let him live)
OR SOMETHING.
KotOR , KotOR 2 and SWtOR. All the same crap with talking q-q


People find this review helpful!

115386acer115386acer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

lol i remeber when somethign like that happend to me the choices were give him a break kill him or let him go i clicked let hime go and i killed him for soem retarded reason


People find this review helpful!

RoboSamRoboSam

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

Pretty funny, I also checked my Skype x-D

Also, I'm sure you already know, but GW2 beta is next weekend 4/27/12 if you pre-purchase ;-)


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Ooooh yeah, prepurchased and ready! I need to make more animations quick before the game finally comes out! GW2 has my soul!


KamaMaru123KamaMaru123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

Heh. Lawl at the misleading choices.



shlenny420shlenny420

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

lmao, thats pretty much a failed attempt at mass effect