Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 29, 2012 | 5:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 7, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 1, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Animated by Peabo with music by Savlonic. They've got another tune coming out next month too.

Reviews


RegmidroRegmidro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2012

This is awesome, it kinda of reminds me of "The Faint" especially becuase of the male vocals. Good music for sure.


People find this review helpful!

Capland1000Capland1000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

Wow! (all "the male singer kinda looked like young hitler" jokes aside) That was totally awesome! ENCORE.



DerenilDerenil

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

I love the music! The tune itself is very addicting, and the lyrics are silly with just a hint of seriousness. The visuals are quite striking. I like the use of color, and the not-quite-human character design adds even more surreality than already in the video.



igglebunnyigglebunny

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 17, 2012

i heard this song on mr.weeble on youtube. im pretty sure it also has a music viedeo. not critisising. im just saying...


People find this review helpful!

justrandom11justrandom11

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2012

such a beautifully illustrated music video and i thought some of the scenes were hilarious, plus i couldn't help watching it over and over. 5 of 5


People find this review helpful!