Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 29, 2012 | 5:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 7, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 1, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Animated by Peabo with music by Savlonic. They've got another tune coming out next month too.

Reviews


elmoguyelmoguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

This is usually a guys way of acting stareing at girls well he is with someone, but It is nice on this interesting take knowing that It can happen the other way around ty:)



Darkness999Darkness999

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

I still can't belive what incredible talents you have. i would love to give some ideas and feedback on some things still in testing. i can't wait to see the others.


People find this review helpful!

TriForce12TriForce12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

Interesting video, quite a good song, although I still think Weebl's singing voice makes any remotely serious song sound like a comedy.

I chuckled at the mouse fucker.


People find this review helpful!

LucidHeartLucidHeart

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

Very interesting. A song about the difficulties of having a relationship when one of your eyes drifts. It causes tension between the couple. Though the animation was creepy, it was fantastic. 5/1 25/5


People find this review helpful!

whyyoubecreeping13whyyoubecreeping13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2012

this song confuses the hell out of me but still it is awesome. Can someone please fill me in on the meaning of this song cuase it seems like all salvonic songs have a meaning I just can not begin to figure out this one.