Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 29, 2012 | 5:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 1, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 7, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

IRON FLESH. Nothing better than a metal zombie.

The animation probably makes no sense unless you've played the game. Iron Flesh is a Pyromancy spell that.. Makes you turn into iron. Quite useful, made the game much easier. Took about 2 days to animate.

It's been over 2 years since I made my last animation, this was more of a practice animation to get me back into things. And the song used in the second part is Rama Lama Ding Dong by The Edsels!

Edit: Oh? I got a Daily 2nd Place trophy! Silver! YES.

Reviews


JDOGGiSODMGJDOGGiSODMG

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2012

haha great!


People find this review helpful!

markksimmarkksim

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

heh funny an not too long


People find this review helpful!

thehellixboythehellixboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Haha, yea I want to see more Dark Soul things out there :D No doubt that Iron Flesh is super, but the protection spells in Demon's Souls were better, they didn't even make you slow as shit.



ShadeofGreyShadeofGrey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2012

It wasn't the highest quality animation I've ever seen, but that wasn't what I think you were aiming for. It was a nice quick laugh, and I think there should be more like it.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you! I'm quite surprised it got any sort of award or 100k+ views!


MintyFaceMintyFace

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

Never played Dark Souls, but this animation is clever and entertaining regardless. I may actually give it a try now.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you! If you like challenges then totally get it.