Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 29, 2012 | 5:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 1, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 7, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

IRON FLESH. Nothing better than a metal zombie.

The animation probably makes no sense unless you've played the game. Iron Flesh is a Pyromancy spell that.. Makes you turn into iron. Quite useful, made the game much easier. Took about 2 days to animate.

It's been over 2 years since I made my last animation, this was more of a practice animation to get me back into things. And the song used in the second part is Rama Lama Ding Dong by The Edsels!

Edit: Oh? I got a Daily 2nd Place trophy! Silver! YES.

Reviews


demondude9demondude9

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

haha that was great, so true. btw u mixed up the combustion and fireball pics.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Heh thanks :) and you're the second one to notice! I figured I'd just leave it to see who else notices P:


cega0cega0

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2012

Short, sweet and super funny


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you :)


mjpalmermjpalmer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

so true, sadly it doesn't work so well in NG+ since they nerfed it.

the music really made it, and if you never played the game before it lets you know just how much easier the game gets at that point.

on top of that, one of the tags being "boobs" made me laugh.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Hah thanks :D
Would've been Spider Boobs if they didn't categorize the tags in alphabetical order.


FrizilloFrizillo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2012

Awesome and funny! :D


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks!


SrifenbyxpSrifenbyxp

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2012

Fog Ring > Max out Black Knights GreatSword (I think its called?) > Invade worlds > kill high level players who for some reason dont spend any souls > get buff!!


People find this review helpful!