Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 29, 2012 | 5:20 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 1, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 7, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

IRON FLESH. Nothing better than a metal zombie.

The animation probably makes no sense unless you've played the game. Iron Flesh is a Pyromancy spell that.. Makes you turn into iron. Quite useful, made the game much easier. Took about 2 days to animate.

It's been over 2 years since I made my last animation, this was more of a practice animation to get me back into things. And the song used in the second part is Rama Lama Ding Dong by The Edsels!

Edit: Oh? I got a Daily 2nd Place trophy! Silver! YES.

Reviews


GeneralPatton927GeneralPatton927

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2012

The moment I saw "How I Got Through Dark Souls" I thought about how I got through it...
It's like a chronicle of my own journey, I laughed my ass off! Keep up the good work!


TerminalMontage responds:

Heh thanks! Yeah Dark Souls was quite an experience.


khan1104khan1104

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2012

Very Funny :) love the walk and the happy face well done


People find this review helpful!

drako125drako125

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2014

You cant just walk through everything. plus they nerfed it. bitches.



TinkybitTinkybit

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2012

It's really well animated and amusing. It did make sense despite me having never played the game. Unfortunately, the audio got desynced when I watched the video but since nobody else is complaining about that I assume it's just me, so you get 5 stars regardless.


People find this review helpful!

waHelixwaHelix

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2012

Wonderful job on this I laughed cuz it's just funny as I killed that guy :D so I had it harder T.T great job kiu.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Hah, thanks :) a few of my friends killed the Pyromancer, instead of rolling into the barrels to free him they hit him by accident and he wouldn't stop attacking them :D